Equipe Quatre

Corretores

Carlos Siqueira

Carlos Siqueira
Corretor - 14226
(62) 99204-5658
siqueira@quatreimoveis.com.br

Fleury Maeda

Fleury Maeda
Corretora - 23184
(62) 99642-7199
fleury@quatreimoveis.com.br

Fábio Fernandes

Fábio Fernandes
Gerente - 11537
(62) 99974-8788
fabio@quatreimoveis.com.br

James Passos

James Passos
Corretor - 25105
(62) 99109-0991
james@quatreimoveis.com.br

Jean Estrela

Jean Estrela
Corretor - 21499
(62) 99252-6691
jean@quatreimoveis.com.br

Marcos Antônio

Marcos Antônio
Corretor - 19541
(62) 992002199
marcos@quatreimoveis.com.br

Rosemer Braga

Rosemer Braga
Gestora - 17221
(62) 99170-6622
rose@quatreimoveis.com.br

Werivelton

Werivelton
Corretor - 29699
(62) 99244-4183
carvalho@quatreimoveis.com.br

Wanderley

Wanderley
Corretor - E-23153
(62)99451-0287
wanderley@quatreimoveis.com.br

Rodrigo

Rodrigo
Gestor - 30330
(62)99122-8119
rodrigo@quatreimoveis.com.br

Thayssa

Thayssa
Corretora-25608
(62)99436-0796
thayssa@quatreimoveis.com.br

Fabio Joffre

Fabio Joffre
Corretor - 23706
(62)99303-1067
joffre@quatreimoveis.com.br

Fabiana

Fabiana
Corretora E-23120
(62)98500-7623
fabiana@quatreimoveis.com.br

Edson

Edson
Corretor E-23233
(62)98147-8690
edson@quatreimoveis.com.br

Gabriel

Gabriel
Corretor - E-23161
(62)99305-7372
gabriel@quatreimoveis.com.br

Igor

Igor
Corretor - E23502
(62)99945-8552
igor@quatreimoveis.com.br

Rafael

Rafael
Corretor - E-22373
(62)98119-3595
rafael@quatreimoveis.com.br

Regina

Regina
Corretora - 30328
(62)99456-4037
regina@quatreimoveis.com.br

Lindinalva

Lindinalva
Corretora - E-22852
(62)99811-1624
lindi@quatreimoveis.com.br

Candido

Candido
Corretor - E23604
(62)98552-0204
candido@quatreimoveis.com.br


Administração

Ana Cláudia Hajjar

Ana Cláudia Hajjar
Gerente - 21226
(62) 99911-8171
ana@quatreimoveis.com.br

Aline Vieira

Aline Vieira
Recepcionista
(62)3099-6161
sistema@quatreimoveis.com.br

Cristyanne

Cristyanne
Recepcionista de Vendas
(62)99147-3011
sistema@quatreimoveis.com.br

Henia

Henia
Aluguel
(62)99842-9359
contato@quatreimoveis.com.br




Telefone (62) 3099-6161