Equipe Quatre

Corretores

Carlos Siqueira

Carlos Siqueira
Corretor - 14226
(62) 99204-5658
siqueira@quatreimoveis.com.br

Fleury Maeda

Fleury Maeda
Corretora - 23184
(62) 99642-7199
fleury@quatreimoveis.com.br

Fábio Fernandes

Fábio Fernandes
Gerente - 11537
(62) 99974-8788
fabio@quatreimoveis.com.br

James Passos

James Passos
Corretor - 25105
(62) 99109-0991
james@quatreimoveis.com.br

Jean Estrela

Jean Estrela
Corretor - 21499
(62) 99252-6691
jean@quatreimoveis.com.br

Marcos Antônio

Marcos Antônio
Corretor - 19541
(62) 992002199
marcos@quatreimoveis.com.br

Rosemer Braga

Rosemer Braga
Corretora - 17221
(62) 99170-6622
rose@quatreimoveis.com.br

Werivelton

Werivelton
Corretor - 29699
(62) 99244-4183
carvalho@quatreimoveis.com.br


Administração

Ana Cláudia Hajjar

Ana Cláudia Hajjar
Gerente - 21226
(62) 99911-8171
ana@quatreimoveis.com.br

Aline Vieira

Aline Vieira
Recepcionista
(62)3099-6161
sistema@quatreimoveis.com.br

Cristyanne

Cristyanne
Recepcionista de Vendas
(62)99147-3011
sistema@quatreimoveis.com.br

Elâine Christina

Elâine Christina
Aluguel
(62) 99842-9359
contato@quatreimoveis.com.br

Henia

Henia
Aluguel
(62)99842-9359
contato@quatreimoveis.com.br




PROCURANDO

O IMÓVEL IDEAL?

Receba no seu e-mail novidades da Quatre Imóveis.

Telefone (62) 3099-6161



[20:43, 29/9/2018] Afixar: [20:43, 29/9/2018] Afixar: