Equipe

Corretores

Carlos Siqueira

Carlos Siqueira
Corretor - 14226
(62) 99958-9203
siqueira@quatreimoveis.com.br

Fleury Maeda

Fleury Maeda
Corretora - 23184
(62) 99811-6556
fleury@quatreimoveis.com.br

Fábio Fernandes

Fábio Fernandes
Gerente - 11537
(62) 99974-8788
fabio@quatreimoveis.com.br

Francisco Marques

Francisco Marques
Corretor - E-20805
(62) 99842-9310
francisco@quatreimoveis.com.br

Hander Rocha

Hander Rocha
Corretor - 10061
(62) 99947-2580
rocha@quatreimoveis.com.br

Helmut

Helmut
Corretor - 27909
(62)99635-3906
lima@quatreimoveis.com.br

Irom

Irom
Corretor - 27803
(62)99943-2071
irom@quatreimoveis.com.br

Jadson

Jadson
Corretor-E-20442
(62) 99687-3531
jadson@quatreimoveis.com.br

James Passos

James Passos
Corretor - 25105
(62) 99687-2561
james@quatreimoveis.com.br

Marcos Antônio

Marcos Antônio
Corretor - 19541
(62) 99687-1418
marcos@quatreimoveis.com.br

Rosemer Braga

Rosemer Braga
Corretora - 17221
(62) 99812-0205
rose@quatreimoveis.com.br

Samir Júnior

Samir Júnior
Corretor - 20496
(62) 99807-7303
samir@quatreimoveis.com.br

Samantha

Samantha
Corretora - E20663
(62)99843-6080
samantha@quatreimoveis.com.br

Werivelton

Werivelton
Corretor - E20467
(62) 99821-0949
carvalho@quatreimoveis.com.br


Administração

Ana Cláudia Hajjar

Ana Cláudia Hajjar
Gerente - 21226
(62) 99911-8171
ana@quatreimoveis.com.br

Aline Vieira

Aline Vieira
Recepcionista
(62)3099-6161
sistema@quatreimoveis.com.br

Cristyanne

Cristyanne
Recepcionista d Vendas
(62)99147-3011
sistema@quatreimoveis.com.br

Elâine Christina

Elâine Christina
Aluguel
(62) 99842-9359
contato@quatreimoveis.com.br

Henia

Henia
Aluguel
(62)99842-9359
contato@quatreimoveis.com.br

Rafaela Carvalho

Rafaela Carvalho
Financeiro
(62) 99842-9359
financeiro@quatreimoveis.com.br

Verônica Ceregatti

Verônica Ceregatti
Aluguel
(62) 99842-9359
contato@quatreimoveis.com.br




PROCURANDO

O IMÓVEL IDEAL?

Receba no seu e-mail novidades da Quatre Imóveis.